COTN EP CD w/ Bonus Track


Children Of The Night CD with Bonus Track Torn To Fray. Buy the physical CD and get 6 songs.

Track listing

  1. Children of the night
  2. Resistance
  3. Something Lies
  4. Man in Me
  5. Live Forever
  6. Torn To Fray

*engineered, mixed & mastered by Plissken

Categories: ,


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “COTN EP CD w/ Bonus Track”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *